Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 21:37:36 +0000
[#2] 10 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 21:56:46 +0000
[#3] 15 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 23:26:55 +0000
[#4] 20 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 23:52:47 +0000
[#6] 35 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:58:31 +0000
[#5] 25 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:40:40 +0000
[#12] 50 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:21:25 +0000
[#9] 20 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:58:56 +0000
[#10] 50 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 17:17:19 +0000
[#7] 50 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 01:49:35 +0000
[#8] 50 Sat, 04 Apr 2015 21:34:16 +0000
[#11] 40 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 22:38:24 +0000
[#13] 40 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 21:58:34 +0000
[#14] 100 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 22:02:24 +0000
[#17] 150 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 02:06:33 +0000
[#15] 100 Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:43:15 +0000
[#16] 100 Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:01:36 +0000
[#18] 300 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:15:41 +0000
[#19] 400 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 01:10:30 +0000