Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Thu, 29 May 2014 19:50:49 +0000
[#2] 10 Thu, 29 May 2014 20:06:34 +0000
[#3] 15 Fri, 30 May 2014 06:20:27 +0000
[#4] 20 Sat, 31 May 2014 02:41:28 +0000
[#6] 35 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:54:31 +0000
[#5] 25 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 05:34:39 +0000
[#7] 50 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:01:04 +0000
[#9] 20 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:16:18 +0000
[#12] 50 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 22:41:22 +0000
[#8] 50 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 22:33:44 +0000
[#10] 50 Sun, 15 Jun 2014 01:11:03 +0000
[#11] 40 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:20:35 +0000
[#13] 40 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 19:53:17 +0000
[#14] 100 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:19:03 +0000
[#15] 100 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:00:39 +0000
[#17] 150 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:12:03 +0000
[#16] 100 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:55:40 +0000
[#18] 300 Sun, 03 Aug 2014 03:03:57 +0000
[#19] 400 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 11:06:30 +0000