Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 06:11:18 +0000
[#2] 10 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 11:57:47 +0000
[#3] 15 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:35:58 +0000
[#4] 20 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 10:02:45 +0000
[#5] 25 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:53:27 +0000
[#9] 20 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 11:26:11 +0000
[#6] 35 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 12:22:44 +0000
[#7] 50 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 11:16:24 +0000
[#8] 50 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 11:56:42 +0000
[#10] 50 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 14:22:35 +0000
[#11] 40 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 04:43:09 +0000
[#12] 50 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 06:27:44 +0000
[#13] 40 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 06:59:42 +0000
[#14] 100 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:20:46 +0000
[#15] 100 Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:29:46 +0000
[#17] 150 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 02:36:59 +0000
[#16] 100 Fri, 31 Jan 2014 06:50:51 +0000
[#18] 300 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:48:50 +0000
[#19] 400 Mon, 05 May 2014 08:55:54 +0000