Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:07:18 +0000
[#2] 10 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 05:39:53 +0000
[#3] 15 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 05:55:47 +0000
[#4] 20 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 23:23:50 +0000
[#6] 35 Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:04:48 +0000
[#5] 25 Sat, 22 Feb 2014 00:00:14 +0000
[#9] 20 Sat, 22 Feb 2014 06:23:43 +0000
[#7] 50 Sat, 22 Feb 2014 06:39:34 +0000
[#10] 50 Sun, 02 Mar 2014 18:09:51 +0000
[#12] 50 Fri, 28 Feb 2014 06:55:46 +0000
[#8] 50 Sun, 23 Feb 2014 05:18:49 +0000
[#13] 40 Wed, 05 Mar 2014 05:24:59 +0000
[#11] 40 Mon, 03 Mar 2014 00:44:59 +0000
[#14] 100 Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:49:11 +0000
[#15] 100 Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:17:28 +0000
[#17] 150 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 04:45:43 +0000
[#16] 100 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 01:08:27 +0000
[#18] 300 Sun, 10 Aug 2014 23:37:28 +0000
[#19] 400 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 07:17:41 +0000