Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 04:33:30 +0000
[#2] 10 Sat, 05 Jul 2014 20:53:18 +0000
[#3] 15 Sat, 05 Jul 2014 21:09:48 +0000
[#4] 20 Sat, 05 Jul 2014 22:08:12 +0000
[#12] 50 Sat, 12 Jul 2014 05:00:50 +0000
[#5] 25 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 04:58:06 +0000
[#6] 35 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 05:21:49 +0000
[#7] 50 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 05:55:08 +0000
[#8] 50 Sat, 12 Jul 2014 04:44:38 +0000
[#9] 20 Sat, 12 Jul 2014 04:47:47 +0000
[#10] 50 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 07:20:55 +0000
[#13] 40 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 07:36:03 +0000
[#11] 40 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:05:33 +0000
[#14] 100 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:33:57 +0000
[#15] 100 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 05:31:11 +0000
[#16] 100 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 05:44:19 +0000
[#17] 150 Sat, 19 Jul 2014 08:41:27 +0000
[#18] 300 Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:17:30 +0000
[#19] 400 Wed, 07 Oct 2015 03:00:22 +0000