Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:23:38 +0000
[#2] 10 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:46:57 +0000
[#3] 15 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:54:47 +0000
[#4] 20 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:14:49 +0000
[#5] 25 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 12:39:44 +0000
[#6] 35 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 13:23:46 +0000
[#12] 50 Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:35:27 +0000
[#9] 20 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 12:54:06 +0000
[#7] 50 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 13:34:31 +0000
[#8] 50 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 14:15:19 +0000
[#10] 50 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 02:05:31 +0000
[#11] 40 Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:37:54 +0000
[#13] 40 Sat, 01 Feb 2014 10:30:44 +0000
[#14] 100 Tue, 04 Feb 2014 14:43:29 +0000
[#15] 100 Wed, 05 Feb 2014 13:25:57 +0000
[#17] 150 Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:19:53 +0000
[#16] 100 Thu, 06 Feb 2014 12:18:06 +0000
[#18] 300 Sun, 16 Feb 2014 23:25:35 +0000
[#19] 400 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 09:44:50 +0000