Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 02:59:53 +0000
[#2] 10 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 03:53:57 +0000
[#3] 15 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 04:55:44 +0000
[#4] 20 Tue, 18 Feb 2014 07:43:50 +0000
[#6] 35 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:15:48 +0000
[#5] 25 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 08:44:56 +0000
[#9] 20 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:22:52 +0000
[#10] 50 Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:06:56 +0000
[#7] 50 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:52:37 +0000
[#8] 50 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:37:32 +0000
[#12] 50 Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:39:14 +0000
[#11] 40 Sat, 22 Mar 2014 11:03:00 +0000
[#13] 40 Sun, 23 Mar 2014 15:33:50 +0000
[#14] 100 Mon, 24 Mar 2014 07:09:37 +0000
[#15] 100 Fri, 28 Mar 2014 03:41:22 +0000
[#17] 150 Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:52:40 +0000
[#16] 100 Sat, 29 Mar 2014 07:38:45 +0000
[#18] 300 Thu, 03 Apr 2014 07:40:36 +0000
[#19] 400 Tue, 08 Apr 2014 09:49:32 +0000