Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:59:06 +0000
[#2] 10 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:08:00 +0000
[#3] 15 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 08:01:35 +0000
[#4] 20 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 06:18:17 +0000
[#5] 25 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 06:17:43 +0000
[#6] 35 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 06:22:13 +0000
[#7] 50 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 05:51:27 +0000
[#8] 50 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 06:17:47 +0000
[#9] 20 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:26:50 +0000
[#12] 50 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:55:17 +0000
[#10] 50 Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:43:14 +0000
[#11] 40 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 06:34:52 +0000
[#13] 40 Sat, 18 Mar 2017 03:09:45 +0000
[#14] 100 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:47:03 +0000
[#15] 100 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 06:36:50 +0000
[#17] 150 Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:25:01 +0000
[#16] 100 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 23:52:35 +0000
[#18] 300 Sun, 02 Apr 2017 07:45:38 +0000
[#19] 400 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 12:45:38 +0000