Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Sat, 18 Feb 2017 20:42:55 +0000
[#2] 10 Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:07:32 +0000
[#3] 15 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 12:23:53 +0000
[#4] 20 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:18:49 +0000
[#5] 25 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:13:10 +0000
[#6] 35 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:34:18 +0000
[#12] 50 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:01:31 +0000
[#7] 50 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:29:59 +0000
[#8] 50 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:16:51 +0000
[#9] 20 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:39:59 +0000
[#10] 50 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:34:54 +0000
[#11] 40 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:01:06 +0000
[#13] 40 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:05:41 +0000
[#14] 100 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:54:20 +0000
[#15] 100 Sat, 04 Mar 2017 01:19:01 +0000
[#17] 150 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 06:41:44 +0000
[#16] 100 Sat, 04 Mar 2017 21:01:32 +0000
[#18] 300 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:50:48 +0000
[#19] 400 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:01:59 +0000