Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:15:22 +0000
[#2] 10 Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:20:04 +0000
[#3] 15 Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:57:33 +0000
[#4] 20 Fri, 06 Jan 2017 22:34:35 +0000
[#5] 25 Sat, 07 Jan 2017 00:09:13 +0000
[#6] 35 Sat, 07 Jan 2017 18:25:53 +0000
[#7] 50 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 22:36:38 +0000
[#8] 50 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 22:59:09 +0000
[#9] 20 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 23:13:31 +0000
[#10] 50 Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:00:13 +0000
[#11] 40 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:43:50 +0000
[#12] 50 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:10:34 +0000
[#13] 40 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:41:09 +0000
[#14] 100 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:56:47 +0000
[#15] 100 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:03:58 +0000
[#17] 150 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:54:50 +0000
[#16] 100 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:23:51 +0000
[#18] 300 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 02:12:10 +0000
[#19] 400 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:46:51 +0000