Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:34:47 +0000
[#2] 10 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:57:16 +0000
[#3] 15 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 06:23:20 +0000
[#4] 20 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 06:46:54 +0000
[#5] 25 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 07:58:25 +0000
[#6] 35 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 05:59:21 +0000
[#9] 20 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 03:47:40 +0000
[#7] 50 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 06:45:04 +0000
[#8] 50 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 06:58:44 +0000
[#10] 50 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 07:59:26 +0000
[#12] 50 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 07:29:56 +0000
[#11] 40 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 02:47:56 +0000
[#13] 40 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:38:53 +0000
[#14] 100 Mon, 12 Dec 2016 04:10:07 +0000
[#15] 100 Tue, 13 Dec 2016 05:30:53 +0000
[#16] 100 Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:50:20 +0000
[#17] 150 Fri, 16 Dec 2016 04:01:28 +0000
[#18] 300 Thu, 29 Dec 2016 06:59:33 +0000
[#19] 400 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 03:34:55 +0000