Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Sat, 18 Jan 2014 22:57:31 +0000
[#2] 10 Sat, 18 Jan 2014 23:10:15 +0000
[#3] 15 Sat, 18 Jan 2014 23:39:37 +0000
[#4] 20 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:30:17 +0000
[#5] 25 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 15:40:28 +0000
[#9] 20 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:43:32 +0000
[#6] 35 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 19:20:17 +0000
[#12] 50 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:17:03 +0000
[#13] 40 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 23:20:05 +0000
[#10] 50 Thu, 23 Jan 2014 01:00:56 +0000
[#11] 40 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:58:12 +0000
[#7] 50 Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:25:29 +0000
[#8] 50 Tue, 04 Feb 2014 21:19:25 +0000
[#14] 100 Wed, 05 Feb 2014 01:05:16 +0000
[#15] 100 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:37:33 +0000
[#16] 100 Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:39:49 +0000
[#17] 150 Wed, 12 Feb 2014 21:34:22 +0000
[#18] 300 Sat, 22 Feb 2014 02:41:01 +0000
[#19] 400 Fri, 07 Mar 2014 22:17:22 +0000