Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:36:05 +0000
[#2] 10 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:32:26 +0000
[#3] 15 Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:51:23 +0000
[#4] 20 Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:33:00 +0000
[#6] 35 Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:42:20 +0000
[#5] 25 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:12:58 +0000
[#7] 50 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:47:30 +0000
[#9] 20 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:45:57 +0000
[#8] 50 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:07:49 +0000
[#12] 50 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:56:20 +0000
[#10] 50 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 22:13:29 +0000
[#11] 40 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:56:13 +0000
[#13] 40 Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:56:09 +0000
[#14] 100 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:11:13 +0000
[#15] 100 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:57:06 +0000
[#16] 100 Tue, 01 Nov 2016 14:05:20 +0000
[#17] 150 Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:09:24 +0000
[#18] 300 Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:03:01 +0000
[#19] 400 Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:49:21 +0000