Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:36:11 +0000
[#2] 10 Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:51:43 +0000
[#3] 15 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:52:43 +0000
[#6] 35 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 06:51:09 +0000
[#4] 20 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:48:53 +0000
[#5] 25 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:54:52 +0000
[#9] 20 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 08:38:12 +0000
[#7] 50 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:29:50 +0000
[#8] 50 Sun, 25 Sep 2016 17:50:39 +0000
[#10] 50 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:45:19 +0000
[#12] 50 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:39:27 +0000
[#11] 40 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:43:32 +0000
[#13] 40 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:02:01 +0000
[#14] 100 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:23:17 +0000
[#15] 100 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:12:56 +0000
[#16] 100 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:17:15 +0000
[#17] 150 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 04:21:23 +0000
[#18] 300 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 18:25:28 +0000
[#19] 400 Sat, 08 Oct 2016 05:21:25 +0000