Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:41:59 +0000
[#2] 10 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:56:00 +0000
[#3] 15 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 03:34:59 +0000
[#4] 20 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:20:33 +0000
[#6] 35 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:58:03 +0000
[#5] 25 Tue, 12 Jul 2016 03:19:59 +0000
[#9] 20 Tue, 12 Jul 2016 03:34:28 +0000
[#10] 50 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:37:00 +0000
[#7] 50 Tue, 12 Jul 2016 07:42:45 +0000
[#12] 50 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:06:30 +0000
[#8] 50 Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:34:01 +0000
[#13] 40 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 09:36:17 +0000
[#11] 40 Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:03:38 +0000
[#14] 100 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:46:35 +0000
[#15] 100 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:14:31 +0000
[#16] 100 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:30:16 +0000
[#17] 150 Wed, 03 Aug 2016 02:24:42 +0000
[#18] 300 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 03:29:41 +0000
[#19] 400 Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:23:55 +0000