Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:16:15 +0000
[#2] 10 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:28:41 +0000
[#3] 15 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:29:57 +0000
[#4] 20 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:57:15 +0000
[#6] 35 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:36:29 +0000
[#5] 25 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:03:24 +0000
[#7] 50 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:38:54 +0000
[#9] 20 Thu, 30 Jun 2016 02:37:03 +0000
[#10] 50 Sun, 03 Jul 2016 00:02:51 +0000
[#8] 50 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:59:37 +0000
[#12] 50 Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:24:33 +0000
[#11] 40 Sun, 03 Jul 2016 18:28:41 +0000
[#13] 40 Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:48:42 +0000
[#14] 100 Tue, 05 Jul 2016 18:00:27 +0000
[#15] 100 Fri, 08 Jul 2016 17:33:29 +0000
[#16] 100 Sat, 09 Jul 2016 21:51:33 +0000
[#17] 150 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 20:37:42 +0000
[#18] 300 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:43:52 +0000
[#19] 400 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:57:29 +0000