Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Mon, 23 May 2016 06:03:10 +0000
[#2] 10 Sat, 04 Jun 2016 21:40:19 +0000
[#3] 15 Sat, 04 Jun 2016 21:51:13 +0000
[#4] 20 Mon, 06 Jun 2016 03:18:08 +0000
[#5] 25 Mon, 06 Jun 2016 04:16:57 +0000
[#6] 35 Mon, 06 Jun 2016 22:59:49 +0000
[#7] 50 Tue, 07 Jun 2016 05:00:17 +0000
[#8] 50 Tue, 07 Jun 2016 20:51:34 +0000
[#9] 20 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 02:57:54 +0000
[#10] 50 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 04:29:14 +0000
[#11] 40 Tue, 14 Jun 2016 23:17:34 +0000
[#12] 50 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 07:28:19 +0000
[#13] 40 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 07:52:21 +0000
[#14] 100 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 07:11:23 +0000
[#15] 100 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 22:32:16 +0000
[#16] 100 Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:58:27 +0000
[#17] 150 Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:39:44 +0000
[#18] 300 Tue, 23 Aug 2016 02:11:06 +0000
[#19] 400 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:15:01 +0000