Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:03:28 +0000
[#2] 10 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:09:39 +0000
[#3] 15 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:14:50 +0000
[#4] 20 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:49:45 +0000
[#5] 25 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 18:09:34 +0000
[#9] 20 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 18:19:40 +0000
[#6] 35 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 18:50:27 +0000
[#7] 50 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 12:53:43 +0000
[#10] 50 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 18:14:24 +0000
[#8] 50 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 13:02:24 +0000
[#11] 40 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 18:42:06 +0000
[#12] 50 Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:35:26 +0000
[#13] 40 Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:58:22 +0000
[#14] 100 Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:24:09 +0000
[#15] 100 Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:50:33 +0000
[#16] 100 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:34:14 +0000
[#17] 150 Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:20:05 +0000
[#18] 300 Thu, 24 Mar 2016 06:39:31 +0000
[#19] 400 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:01:42 +0000