Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Sat, 18 Jan 2014 12:33:37 +0000
[#2] 10 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:53:04 +0000
[#3] 15 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 19:17:41 +0000
[#6] 35 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 19:47:55 +0000
[#4] 20 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:27:21 +0000
[#5] 25 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 07:41:12 +0000
[#12] 50 Wed, 22 Jan 2014 18:02:41 +0000
[#9] 20 Wed, 22 Jan 2014 21:01:30 +0000
[#7] 50 Thu, 23 Jan 2014 18:10:32 +0000
[#13] 40 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 20:15:40 +0000
[#8] 50 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 20:07:56 +0000
[#10] 50 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:48:48 +0000
[#11] 40 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 22:06:14 +0000
[#14] 100 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 20:33:15 +0000
[#15] 100 Sat, 08 Feb 2014 21:09:34 +0000
[#17] 150 Fri, 07 Feb 2014 21:44:12 +0000
[#16] 100 Sun, 09 Feb 2014 09:22:33 +0000
[#18] 300 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:21:43 +0000
[#19] 400 Mon, 17 Feb 2014 23:27:53 +0000