Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:08:23 +0000
[#2] 10 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:33:37 +0000
[#3] 15 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:41:09 +0000
[#4] 20 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:47:06 +0000
[#5] 25 Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:01:58 +0000
[#6] 35 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 02:31:52 +0000
[#7] 50 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 07:06:55 +0000
[#8] 50 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 06:12:52 +0000
[#9] 20 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 06:22:12 +0000
[#10] 50 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17:05:44 +0000
[#11] 40 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:45:40 +0000
[#12] 50 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:19:20 +0000
[#13] 40 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 20:22:57 +0000
[#14] 100 Mon, 17 Aug 2015 07:52:16 +0000
[#15] 100 Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:11:52 +0000
[#16] 100 Sun, 30 Aug 2015 00:14:38 +0000
[#17] 150 Sun, 30 Aug 2015 02:03:31 +0000
[#18] 300 Mon, 31 Aug 2015 03:26:33 +0000
[#19] 400 Sun, 13 Sep 2015 04:46:26 +0000