Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:04:25 +0000
[#2] 10 Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:23:04 +0000
[#3] 15 Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:54:14 +0000
[#4] 20 Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:24:14 +0000
[#5] 25 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:35:23 +0000
[#6] 35 Sun, 19 Jul 2015 00:49:50 +0000
[#7] 50 Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:00:50 +0000
[#9] 20 Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:50:55 +0000
[#8] 50 Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:58:29 +0000
[#10] 50 Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:01:45 +0000
[#11] 40 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:37:12 +0000
[#12] 50 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:51:37 +0000
[#13] 40 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:31:50 +0000
[#14] 100 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 09:21:03 +0000
[#15] 100 Thu, 06 Aug 2015 16:53:03 +0000
[#16] 100 Fri, 07 Aug 2015 17:34:41 +0000
[#17] 150 Sat, 08 Aug 2015 01:37:28 +0000
[#18] 300 Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:51:32 +0000
[#19] 400 Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:14:16 +0000