Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:06:27 +0000
[#2] 10 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:52:24 +0000
[#3] 15 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:32:43 +0000
[#4] 20 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:36:07 +0000
[#6] 35 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:19:52 +0000
[#5] 25 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:09:15 +0000
[#12] 50 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 19:42:14 +0000
[#7] 50 Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:54:30 +0000
[#9] 20 Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:21:28 +0000
[#13] 40 Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:28:14 +0000
[#10] 50 Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:59:25 +0000
[#8] 50 Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:23:26 +0000
[#11] 40 Tue, 15 Sep 2015 13:04:16 +0000
[#14] 100 Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:15:10 +0000
[#15] 100 Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:16:32 +0000
[#17] 150 Fri, 27 Nov 2015 17:56:17 +0000
[#16] 100 Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:47:54 +0000
[#18] 300 Tue, 29 Dec 2015 21:01:39 +0000
[#19] 400 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:05:14 +0000