Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:59:14 +0000
[#2] 10 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:05:32 +0000
[#3] 15 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 21:00:25 +0000
[#4] 20 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 13:20:21 +0000
[#5] 25 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 18:39:32 +0000
[#6] 35 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 12:38:06 +0000
[#7] 50 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 18:49:14 +0000
[#8] 50 Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:13:27 +0000
[#9] 20 Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:36:48 +0000
[#10] 50 Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:03:48 +0000
[#11] 40 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:38:00 +0000
[#12] 50 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:40:31 +0000
[#13] 40 Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:54:01 +0000
[#14] 100 Mon, 03 Feb 2014 12:37:05 +0000
[#15] 100 Thu, 06 Feb 2014 12:43:42 +0000
[#16] 100 Sat, 08 Feb 2014 14:16:28 +0000