Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:34:41 +0000
[#2] 10 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:50:17 +0000
[#3] 15 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:55:32 +0000
[#6] 35 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:24:08 +0000
[#4] 20 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:37:11 +0000
[#5] 25 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:30:17 +0000
[#7] 50 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 23:17:52 +0000
[#8] 50 Sat, 18 Jan 2014 11:53:38 +0000
[#9] 20 Sat, 18 Jan 2014 03:11:12 +0000
[#10] 50 Sat, 18 Jan 2014 21:23:01 +0000
[#11] 40 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 22:12:17 +0000
[#12] 50 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:58:41 +0000
[#13] 40 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 20:56:36 +0000
[#14] 100 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 02:33:49 +0000
[#15] 100 Sun, 26 Jan 2014 16:45:54 +0000
[#16] 100 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 22:27:23 +0000
[#17] 150 Sun, 02 Feb 2014 21:50:27 +0000
[#18] 300 Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:31:24 +0000
[#19] 400 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 08:34:26 +0000