Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Sat, 07 Mar 2015 23:34:58 +0000
[#2] 10 Sat, 07 Mar 2015 23:44:06 +0000
[#3] 15 Sat, 07 Mar 2015 23:57:34 +0000
[#4] 20 Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:10:50 +0000
[#5] 25 Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:26:29 +0000
[#6] 35 Sun, 08 Mar 2015 01:14:26 +0000
[#7] 50 Sun, 08 Mar 2015 01:59:31 +0000
[#8] 50 Sun, 08 Mar 2015 02:49:58 +0000
[#9] 20 Sun, 08 Mar 2015 03:37:34 +0000
[#10] 50 Mon, 09 Mar 2015 01:29:37 +0000
[#11] 40 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:51:57 +0000
[#12] 50 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:44:23 +0000
[#13] 40 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 01:10:49 +0000
[#14] 100 Tue, 17 Mar 2015 07:33:20 +0000
[#15] 100 Wed, 18 Mar 2015 08:24:04 +0000
[#16] 100 Wed, 18 Mar 2015 09:35:04 +0000
[#17] 150 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 03:55:29 +0000
[#18] 300 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 01:56:08 +0000
[#19] 400 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:02:34 +0000