Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:32:51 +0000
[#2] 10 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:46:08 +0000
[#3] 15 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:31:31 +0000
[#4] 20 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:10:20 +0000
[#5] 25 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:15:32 +0000
[#9] 20 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:55:39 +0000
[#6] 35 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:00:18 +0000
[#12] 50 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:30:49 +0000
[#10] 50 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:36:15 +0000
[#7] 50 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:31:30 +0000
[#13] 40 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:02:34 +0000
[#11] 40 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 06:43:48 +0000
[#8] 50 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:21:18 +0000
[#14] 100 Fri, 05 Dec 2014 07:40:17 +0000
[#15] 100 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 15:43:25 +0000
[#16] 100 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 22:25:26 +0000
[#17] 150 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:41:15 +0000
[#18] 300 Wed, 24 Dec 2014 16:13:34 +0000
[#19] 400 Fri, 26 Dec 2014 15:15:37 +0000