Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:13:23 +0000
[#2] 10 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 04:07:00 +0000
[#3] 15 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 04:30:33 +0000
[#4] 20 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 05:12:46 +0000
[#5] 25 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 05:24:28 +0000
[#6] 35 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 06:11:35 +0000
[#9] 20 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 04:27:48 +0000
[#7] 50 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 06:18:14 +0000
[#8] 50 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 19:23:41 +0000
[#10] 50 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 22:51:41 +0000
[#11] 40 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:25:27 +0000
[#12] 50 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 20:54:45 +0000
[#13] 40 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 04:33:57 +0000
[#14] 100 Fri, 05 Dec 2014 13:48:05 +0000
[#15] 100 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 02:45:28 +0000
[#17] 150 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 06:54:05 +0000
[#16] 100 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:50:18 +0000
[#18] 300 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:30:00 +0000
[#19] 400 Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:40:04 +0000