Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 23:53:55 +0000
[#2] 10 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:20 +0000
[#3] 15 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:07:29 +0000
[#4] 20 Thu, 26 Feb 2015 02:10:30 +0000
[#5] 25 Thu, 26 Feb 2015 02:58:12 +0000
[#6] 35 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:43:02 +0000
[#9] 20 Sun, 01 Mar 2015 20:28:02 +0000
[#7] 50 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 05:48:05 +0000
[#8] 50 Sun, 01 Mar 2015 20:06:59 +0000
[#10] 50 Sun, 01 Mar 2015 21:53:28 +0000
[#11] 40 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 06:37:13 +0000
[#12] 50 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 22:25:29 +0000
[#13] 40 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 06:07:51 +0000
[#14] 100 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:05:15 +0000
[#15] 100 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:30:25 +0000
[#17] 150 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 19:38:16 +0000
[#16] 100 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:52:06 +0000
[#18] 300 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 02:19:37 +0000
[#19] 400 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:52:43 +0000