Levels Passed

Level Score Time Beaten Min Input Size Min CPU Steps
[#1] 10 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:17:49 +0000
[#2] 10 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:10:31 +0000
[#3] 15 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:41:11 +0000
[#4] 20 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:59:15 +0000
[#5] 25 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:10:21 +0000
[#6] 35 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:45:36 +0000
[#9] 20 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:03:21 +0000
[#10] 50 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:11:47 +0000
[#7] 50 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:56:34 +0000
[#11] 40 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:16:29 +0000
[#12] 50 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:32:48 +0000
[#13] 40 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:31:32 +0000
[#8] 50 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:37:49 +0000
[#14] 100 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:03:28 +0000
[#15] 100 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:03:22 +0000
[#16] 100 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:38:30 +0000
[#17] 150 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:52:06 +0000
[#18] 300 Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:42:27 +0000
[#19] 400 Mon, 04 Jan 2016 15:27:55 +0000